Board of Directors

Officers of the Board

Celia Canfield, Co-president

Sydney Randazzo, Co-president

Ann Reder, Executive Vice President
Impact100 Sonoma Chair Membership Recruitment Ann Reder 8.3.10

Debby Kweller, Secretary



Arleen Curry, Treasurer
Impact100 Sonoma Asst. Treasurer Arleen Curry 8.3.10

Jeanne Montague, Assistant Treasurer

Members of the Board

Constance Grizzell, Grants Programs & Greater Impact
Impact100 Sonoma VP Grants and Greater Impact Constance Grizzell 2011

Wendy Hoffman, Membership
Wendy Hoffman



Grace Meeks, Impact Grant

Hope Nisson, Events



Nancy Pollock, Membership Engagement
Impact100 Sonoma Chair Membership Services Nancy Pollock 2011

Diana Sanson, Community Grants
diana head shot



Judy Scotchmoor, Communications
Impact100 Sonoma VP Communications Judy Scotchmoor 5.7.11

Peg VanCamp, Governance
Peg Van Camp, Secretary

Of Counsel

Valerie Pistole Walter

Past Board Members

Annette Lomont and Christine Dohrmann, Co-Founders of Impact100 Sonoma ( June 2009), retired from the Board of Directors on June 30, 2011 and November 15, 2011 respectively. Mollie Collins rotated off the Board on June 30, 2012. Beth Aaron, Patti England, and Geralyne Mahoney rotated off the Board on June 30, 2013.  B.J. Bishoff retired from the Board on February 10, 2014.  Lorraine Ashton, Nancy Bruce, Mirja Muncy, and Kathryn Perry rotated off the Board on June 30, 2014.