Log in

Contact Us

Impact100 Sonoma
P. O. Box 1958
Sonoma, CA 95476
(707) 939-5007

Contacts By Area

General Information

For general information: admin@impact100sonoma.org
Press Contact: communications@impact100sonoma.org

Membership

Becoming a Member: membership@impact100sonoma.org
Your membership account: admin@impact100sonoma.org

Grants

Impetus Grant Questions:

Dian Duvall, dian@impact100sonoma.org

Marcia Carruthers, marcia@impact100sonoma.org

Jennifer Ramsey, jennifer.ramsey@impact100sonoma.org

Grants Oversight Chairs:

Dana Simpson-Stokes, dana@impact100sonoma.org

Kathy Bloch, kathy@impact100sonoma.org 


Share ideas and suggestions:

Impact100 Sonoma Presidents:  president@impact100sonoma.org

Join our Mailing List

Impact100 Sonoma is incorporated in the State of California as Women Giving as One, Inc. and is registered with the Registry of Charitable Trusts (Department of Justice of the State of California). As a 501 (c) (3) organization, we are classified as a public charity and contributions are deductible under section 170 of the Internal Revenue Code. Impact100 Sonoma is also qualified to receive tax deductible bequests. Our tax id number (Employer Identification Number) is 27-0845497.

OUR VISION

A Just & Thriving Sonoma Valley

OUR MISSION

Empowering women of Sonoma Valley to invest in a more sustainable nonprofit community through collective giving and responsible stewardship.

Impact100 Sonoma is a member of Philanos

Impact100 Sonoma ©2022. All rights reserved


Impact100 Sonoma
P.O. Box 1958
Sonoma, CA 95476
(707) 939-5007
info@impact100sonoma.org


Stay Connected:

Subscribe to our Newsletter


DONATE


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software